We are in social networks

Call center for rent

+7 7172 91 96 96

+7 707 278 78 78

Call from 8:30 to 18:30
by the time of Astana


Analysis of the Astana business center market, September 2017

As of September 2017 in Astana, according to our data, the volume of the market of operating business centers amounted to 960,515.6 square meters, 113 buildings. Of these, 42 operating business centers are located on the Left Bank of Astana (their total area is 568,612.5 square meters), 71 business centers are located on the Right Bank of Astana (their total area is 391,903 sq.m.) .

254e2023993230c4760a9daaf623717f.png

c22df964f017dbac19a70bd77f8e6ec1.png

By class of buildings, the market size in Astana in September 2017 is class A (A + and A) buildings - 35%, class B (B + and B) buildings - 55%, class C buildings - 10%:

5821570ef1e59db7137b14e125fa3f3c.png

8b44340f6468421f83ace2140402ab23.png

Weighted average rates (including all expenses, except Internet and telephone) for business centers in Astana in September 2017:

ea5a3720dacd4756b537d20124f60026.png

Filling:

820e1e4244a0f9e4dc1e1b4d45879a0b.png

The following trends were outlined, in which the market will develop in the blissful year:

1. There is a high vacancy in business centers. Stagnation of rental rates is reinforced due to both the economic crisis and overproduction in the industry. This trend will continue in 2018, as the volume of offers for the market through new facilities will be increased.

2. In the market there was a refusal of dollar rates, except for 3 business centers ("Talan Towers", "Q", "Renko").

3. Tenants moved actively from Class C buildings to Class B buildings, which affected the increase in the occupancy of Class C buildings and the increase in vacancy in Class C buildings.

4. As several modern BCs were put into operation in the Esil district in 2016 at market rates, the tenants of the Almaty and Saryraka districts began moving to the Left Bank. This applies to both large companies and small ones. On the right bank of the large companies are those whose activities are related to state structures whose offices are on the right bank: the akimat, the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan, etc.

5. The owners of the building, for retaining and attracting tenants, provide additional bonuses, privileges and preferences in the form of free parking spaces, furniture, free cleaning, discount on rates, rental vacations. Improve the service at the facilities.

6. The greatest quantitative demand for offices is kept up to 20 sq.m.

7. In the forecasted situation, a positive moment is the factor of Astana. Annually about 50 thousand people come to the capital, which naturally increase the demand for various goods and services. Including, and on the rental property. Accordingly, there is a chance that by 2018-2019, an additional influx of people will be 200 thousand people and it will be able to provide the entire real estate market with an adequate amount of demand. However, only those business centers that have competitive advantages will be able to retain their positions in the market: location, access roads, architecture, recognition of the object. But even with a sufficient level of these key parameters of the management company, it is necessary to increase the efficiency of the building by creating the right concept, lean operation, introducing quality standards for servicing tenants. And all this in a complex will allow companies in the management of office real estate to successfully pass any crises.

We accept applications for the selection of premises from tenants in Astana, Almaty, Aktau.

We also consider offers from owners of buildings for cooperation in the field of management and operation.

Call center: 8 7172 78 78 78, 8 707 278 78 78.

Оставьте ваш номер телефона, и мы перезвоним вам.

+7

Мы в социальных сетях

Call центр по аренде

+7 7172 78 78 78

+7 707 278 78 78

Звоните с 8:30 до 18:30
по времени Астаны


Анализ рынка БЦ Астаны, сентябрь 2017

На сентябрь 2017 года в г. Астана по нашим данным объем рынка действующих бизнес-центров составил площадь в 960 515,6 кв.м., 113 зданий. Из них 42 действующих бизнес-центра расположены на Левом берегу г. Астана (их общая площадь 568 612,5 кв.м.), 71 бизнес-центра расположены на Правом берегу г. Астана (их общая площадь 391 903 кв.м.).

df9a141878-image001.png

c1f12e6c98-image002.png

751a5cee3a-image005.png

Таким образом, за год, на сентябрь 2017 года наметились следующие тренды, в которых будет развиваться рынок в блажащий год:

  1. Сохраняется высокая вакантность в бизнес-центрах. Закрепляется стагнация арендных ставок по причине как экономического кризиса, так и перепроизводства в отрасли. Данный тренд сохранится и в 2017 году, так как будет увеличен объем предложений по рынку за счет новых объектов.
  2. На рынке произошел отказ от долларовых ставок, за исключением 3 бизнес-центров («Talan Towers», «Q», «Ренко»).
  3. Арендаторы активно переезжали из зданий класса С в здания класса В, что сказалось на повышении заполняемости зданий класса С и увеличении вакантность в зданиях класса С.
  4. Так как в районе «Есиль» за 2016 год было введено в эксплуатацию несколько современных БЦ по рыночным ставкам, арендаторы районов «Алматы» и «Сарыарка» начали переезд на Левый берег. Это касается, как крупных компании, так и мелких. На Правом берегу из крупных компании остаются те, чья деятельность связана с государственными структурами, чьи офисы находятся на Правом берегу: акимат, Министерство сельского хозяйства РК, Министерство финансов РК и т.д.
  5. Собственники здания, для удержания и привлечения арендаторов, предоставляют дополнительные бонусы, льготы и преференции в виде бесплатных парковочных мест, мебели, бесплатный клининг, дисконта на ставку, арендных каникул. Улучшают сервис на объектах.
  6. Сохраняется наибольший количественный спрос на офисы до 20 кв.м.
  7. В прогнозируемой ситуации позитивный момент – это фактор Астаны. Ежегодно в столицу приезжает около 50 тыс. человек, которые естественным образом повышают спрос на различные товары и услуги. В том числе, и на арендную недвижимость. Соответственно, есть шанс того, что к 2018-2019 годам дополнительный приток людей составит 200 тыс. человек и это сможет обеспечить весь рынок недвижимости адекватным количеством спроса. Однако, сохранить свои позиции на рынке смогут лишь те бизнес-центры, которые обладают конкурентными преимуществами: месторасположение, подъездные пути, архитектура, узнаваемость объекта. Но даже при достаточном уровне этих ключевых параметров управляющей компании необходимо увеличивать эффективность здания путем создания правильной концепции, бережливой эксплуатации, внедрения качественных стандартов обслуживания арендаторов. И все это в комплексе позволит компаниям в сфере управления офисной недвижимости успешно пройти любые кризисы.

Мы принимаем заявки на подбор помещений от арендаторов в г. Астана, Алматы, Актау.

Также мы рассматриваем предложения от собственников зданий по сотрудничеству в сфере управления и эксплуатации.

Call-центр: 8 7172 78 78 78, 8 707 278 78 78.

Аренда офисов в городе Алматы. Обзор рынка бизнес центров, май 2017г.

На май 2017 года в г. Алматы по нашим данным объем рынка действующих бизнес-центров составил площадь 1 711 052 кв.м., 129 зданий.

Оставьте ваш номер телефона, и мы перезвоним вам.

+7